Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
WG Workshop~ February ~ Look Inside ~
SaphyreRose
#1 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2020 6:08:13 PM(UTC)


Rank: Veteran Forum Member

Joined: 7/17/2008(UTC)
Posts: 5,469
Location: We're a long ways from home ToTo....
Medals:





Being a Working Girl / Guy is a sexy job!

Knowing where to go and work

is essential for a successful career as a WG!

for February 8th Saturday



10am Pacific
12pm Central

1pm Eastern

6 pm London
7 pm Stockholm
8 pm Moscow


a discussion will be held on this very topic!


There is no need to voice

however you will need speakers to hear discussion when
VOIP is used.

Otherwise information will be given via text



Region to go to

vww://utherverse.vww/@16257/@198744


Questions - click below to email SaphyreRose


Email Rose click here
[/quote]
To bring your relationshipto the forums? Go ahead skip along behind a Roman soldier to the Arena; tie on your neck a steak & lay next to starving lion! Better luck!~SR There is no marvel in a woman learning to speak, but there would be in teaching her to hold her tongue~ER I won because I actually made a float - and didn't leave it as a truck.
1 user thanked SaphyreRose for this useful post.
A_Seddy on 2/1/2020(UTC)
A_Seddy
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2020 1:12:52 PM(UTC)


Rank: Seasoned Forum Member

Joined: 4/9/2009(UTC)
Posts: 714
Location: Europe
Medals:
Sorry for asking only now, has there been any participation and if yes, how did it go?
P.S. Sincere apologies that I was not able to participate.
SaphyreRose
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2020 5:45:10 AM(UTC)


Rank: Veteran Forum Member

Joined: 7/17/2008(UTC)
Posts: 5,469
Location: We're a long ways from home ToTo....
Medals:


It went well and more workshops planned for the future. Trying to schedule them on weekends so people from all time zones can attend if they like.

To bring your relationshipto the forums? Go ahead skip along behind a Roman soldier to the Arena; tie on your neck a steak & lay next to starving lion! Better luck!~SR There is no marvel in a woman learning to speak, but there would be in teaching her to hold her tongue~ER I won because I actually made a float - and didn't leave it as a truck.
1 user thanked SaphyreRose for this useful post.
A_Seddy on 2/13/2020(UTC)
A_Seddy
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:49:22 AM(UTC)


Rank: Seasoned Forum Member

Joined: 4/9/2009(UTC)
Posts: 714
Location: Europe
Medals:
Good to hear :-) ThumpUp
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Clean Slate theme by Jaben Cargman (Tiny Gecko)
Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2010, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.303 seconds.
TC-IIS-3
44.200.194.255