Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
WG Workshop Saturday August 22nd Guest Speaker LadyKatzen presents Imagination Over Animation
SaphyreRose
#1 Posted : Sunday, August 09, 2020 6:11:44 AM(UTC)


Rank: Veteran Forum Member

Joined: 7/17/2008(UTC)
Posts: 5,469
Location: We're a long ways from home ToTo....
Medals:



Being a Working Girl / Guy is a sexy job!

Guest Speaker LadyKatzen
presents
Imagination Over Animation





Saturday August 22nd



9am Pacific
11am Central

12pm Eastern

5 pm London
6 pm Stockholm
7 pm Moscow
2am Sunday Sydney AU

a discussion will be held on this very topic!


There is no need to voice

however you will need speakers to hear discussion when
VOIP is used.

Otherwise information will be given via text



Region to go to

vww://utherverse.vww/@16257/@198744


Click here for LadyKatzen's Profile


Questions - click below to email SaphyreRose


Email Rose click here
To bring your relationshipto the forums? Go ahead skip along behind a Roman soldier to the Arena; tie on your neck a steak & lay next to starving lion! Better luck!~SR There is no marvel in a woman learning to speak, but there would be in teaching her to hold her tongue~ER I won because I actually made a float - and didn't leave it as a truck.
SaphyreRose
#2 Posted : Saturday, August 22, 2020 8:10:20 AM(UTC)


Rank: Veteran Forum Member

Joined: 7/17/2008(UTC)
Posts: 5,469
Location: We're a long ways from home ToTo....
Medals:


This starts in about 55 minutes! Hope to see you all there.
To bring your relationshipto the forums? Go ahead skip along behind a Roman soldier to the Arena; tie on your neck a steak & lay next to starving lion! Better luck!~SR There is no marvel in a woman learning to speak, but there would be in teaching her to hold her tongue~ER I won because I actually made a float - and didn't leave it as a truck.
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Clean Slate theme by Jaben Cargman (Tiny Gecko)
Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2010, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.166 seconds.
TC-IIS-4
44.200.194.255