Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
WG Workshop Painting a Picture with xo_Pixie_H_xo Tuesday December 6th ~ Look Inside
SaphyreRose
#1 Posted : Saturday, November 12, 2022 6:03:01 AM(UTC)


Rank: Veteran Forum Member

Joined: 7/17/2008(UTC)
Posts: 5,466
Location: We're a long ways from home ToTo....
Medals:


Painting a Picture with xo_Pixie_H_xo

Tuesday December 6th at 10 PM UK time

2pm PST / 4pm CDT / 5pm EST / 10pm UK time
11pm Stockholm / Midnite (next day) Moscow

This workshop discussion will feature:

* Setting a scene with your Client
* Introduction, flow of a scene, and ending.
* Importance of Location and ambiance to set the mood
* More!!!

Workshops are free to attend, and all are welcome!



WG workshops may benefit anyone who is interested in the WG program, clients, WGs,
those who have WG friendly Venues and those members who are interested in becoming
a WG, or getting back into the "swing" of WG work.



Workshop will be held via in world text!

The URL for workshop is

vww://utherverse.vww/@16257/@198744#Enter1

For this Guest WG Workshop, if you have any questions please inbox WG xo_Pixie_H_xo
by clicking her name below which will take you to her profile for inquiry


xo_Pixie_H_xo




A helpful feature in the calendar is the ability to have a personal reminder on your profile regarding an event.
In the Events Calendar Link Below and click " I am attending", and the event will remain
on your profile under 'Personal Calendar' on the left side under your default profile picture.

WG Workshop Calendar Link - click here





To bring your relationshipto the forums? Go ahead skip along behind a Roman soldier to the Arena; tie on your neck a steak & lay next to starving lion! Better luck!~SR There is no marvel in a woman learning to speak, but there would be in teaching her to hold her tongue~ER I won because I actually made a float - and didn't leave it as a truck.
xo_Pixie_H_xo
#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2022 12:25:07 AM(UTC)

Rank: Novice Forum Member

Joined: 3/29/2009(UTC)
Posts: 21
Medals:
Reminder to all working girls and other people who want to attend that this is this evening! Cant wait to see you all!
Hugs
Pix
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Clean Slate theme by Jaben Cargman (Tiny Gecko)
Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2010, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.237 seconds.
TC-IIS-3
44.200.77.92