Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
7 Pages<12345>»
SUPER Zaby How To List. . .UPDATED AND REVISED
bluangel786
#41 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2015 1:39:26 AM(UTC)

i'm new to all of this, so far haven't made anything new, just choosing from the options already in prop editor and textures. i really, really want to put in a table that i can dance on. Don't know if it matters, but i'm planning on using the "black modern table" listed in the prop editor. i've been reading for ages trying to find directions on how to do this. Pretty please, could someone direct me to the how-to? And thank you so very much in advance ...

~Eppur's blu
Loving_INTENSE
#42 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2015 2:48:55 AM(UTC)

Medals:
Originally Posted by: bluangel786 Go to Quoted Post
i'm new to all of this, so far haven't made anything new, just choosing from the options already in prop editor and textures. i really, really want to put in a table that i can dance on. Don't know if it matters, but i'm planning on using the "black modern table" listed in the prop editor. i've been reading for ages trying to find directions on how to do this. Pretty please, could someone direct me to the how-to? And thank you so very much in advance ...

~Eppur's blu

You create the table prop,

Then you place a Trigger Box_01, just over the table

Next step is to add a dance script, to the trigger box

To make a nice collidable surface over the table, so you can dance ON IT,

you add a Plane_01 prop (there are 4, scroll and find the black small one)

You make the plane collidable and invisible,

by checking the

dedicated boxes in STATE tab

(You can right click on the props

and place them accordingly, so the collidable plane is

EXACTLY at the level of the table top surface)

You save and close prop editor

and you jump on table and start dancing!!!

Loving

3 users thanked Loving_INTENSE for this useful post.