Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
WG Workshops Coming in March~ Look Inside
SaphyreRose
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2021 8:01:26 AM(UTC)


Rank: Veteran Forum Member

Joined: 7/17/2008(UTC)
Posts: 5,469
Location: We're a long ways from home ToTo....
Medals:


Where to Work
March 6th - Saturday

11am Pacific
1pm Central
2pm Eastern
7pm London
8pm Stockholm
10pm Moscow

Marketing Strategies for the WG

March 13th - Saturday

11am Pacific
1pm Central
2pm Eastern
7pm London
8pm Stockholm
10pm Moscow




On above dates, discussion will be held on those topics!


There is no need to voice

however you will need speakers to hear discussion when
VOIP is used.

Otherwise information will be given via text



Region to go to

vww://utherverse.vww/@16257/@198744


Questions - click below to email SaphyreRose


Email Rose click here







To bring your relationshipto the forums? Go ahead skip along behind a Roman soldier to the Arena; tie on your neck a steak & lay next to starving lion! Better luck!~SR There is no marvel in a woman learning to speak, but there would be in teaching her to hold her tongue~ER I won because I actually made a float - and didn't leave it as a truck.
1 user thanked SaphyreRose for this useful post.
Anhton_Novo on 2/18/2021(UTC)
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Clean Slate theme by Jaben Cargman (Tiny Gecko)
Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2010, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.255 seconds.
TC-IIS-7
44.192.48.196